WORST WEEK: 1.01 & 1.02

Along with Gary Unmarried, and The Mentalist, a new CBS fall show is “Worst Week.” What is my initial reaction to this show?  I like it…a lot!  It’s very funny, and very original.  There is a lot of comedy to go around, that seemingly never stops.  

It’s about a couple that’s been dating for two years, and now they are planning to get married and the girl is pregnant.  The only problem is, now they have to…..you guessed it…….Meet the Parents.  In a lot of ways, I guess this is like Meet the Parents, in the aspect that everything goes wrong.  I loved Meet the Parents btw.

I am really into this show, I’ll try to catch you next week when it airs again.  Peace out

Leave a Reply

