FLASHPOINT: Series Review

I’ve only seen one episode of this show, but, man what a good show!  I most likely won’t be able to keep up with this show, because of several previous commitments to other shows, but I will really try to catch new episodes when I can.

This show is about tacticle team that specializes in rescuing hostages, defuses bombs, and other really hard cases.  Like I said, I’ve only seen one episode of this series, but it reeled me right in with its original idea, and great acting!  If you get the chance, check this show out!

Leave a Reply

